unternehmen | ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Geschäftsführer Veit Michel +49 3762 709 120 v.michel@proloxx.de
Prokuristin Katrin Wurlitzer +49 3762 709 124 k.wurlitzer@proloxx.de
Sekretariat/Assistenz Geschäftsführung Janet Riedel +49 3762 709 120 j.riedel@proloxx.de
Cindy Gräfe +49 3762 709 140 c.graefe@proloxx.de
Zentrale +49 3762 709 0 info@proloxx.de
Fax +49 3762 709 125
Personal
Lohnbuchhaltung Kerstin Seifarth +49 3762 709 127 k.seifarth@proloxx.de
Antje Böttger +49 3762 709 176 a.boettger@proloxx.de
Mail bewerbung@proloxx.de
Fax +49 3762 709 186
Buchhaltung
Birgit Seidel +49 3762 709 129 b.seidel@proloxx.de
Svenja Kölling +49 3762 709 126 s.koelling@proloxx.de
Fax +49 3762 709 187
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Franziska Michel +49 3762 709 120 f.michel@proloxx.de
Fax +49 3762 709 125
Disposition
Leiter Disposition Ronny Markert +49 3762 709 115 r.markert@proloxx.de
André Barth +49 3762 709 112 a.barth@proloxx.de
Lars Mediger +49 3762 709 108 l.mediger@proloxx.de
Lars Böhme +49 3762 709 114 l.boehme@proloxx.de
Pascal Dietz +49 3762 709 116 p.dietz@proloxx.de
Alexander Wellhöfer +49 3762 709 117 a.wellhoefer@proloxx.de
Nico Heilmann +49 3762 709 141 n.heilmann@proloxx.de
Anja Lenk +49 3762 709 118 a.lenk@proloxx.de
Katrin Meichsner +49 3762 709 119 k.meichsner@proloxx.de
Ladislav Grajcar l.grajcar@proloxx.de
Fax +49 3762 709 180
Faktura
Doreen Glös +49 3762 709 131 d.gloes@proloxx.de
Kerstin Rüdrich +49 3762 709 132 k.ruedrich@proloxx.de
Lademittelmanagement  Cindy Passberg +49 3762 709 134  c.passberg@proloxx.de
Fax +49 3762 709 182
Fuhrpark
Leiter Fuhrpark Frank Michel +49 3762 709 156 frank.michel@proloxx.de
Fuhrparkmanagement Rahel Wappler +49 3762 709 130 r.wappler@proloxx.de
Anna Wolf  +49 3762 709 152  a.wolf@proloxx.de
Schadensmanagement / Ilona Koslowski +49 3762 709 150 i.koslowski@proloxx.de
Versicherung
Fax +49 3762 709 185
Werkstatt
Betriebsleiter Frank Michel +49 3762 709 156 frank.michel@proloxx.de
Service/Annahme Sven Kühnert +49 3762 709 151 s.kuehnert@proloxx.de
Sven Däumler +49 3762 709 151 s.daeumler@proloxx.de
Objektverwaltung Andreas Hofmann +49 3762 709 120 info@proloxx.de
Nils Penderok +49 3762 709 120 info@proloxx.de
Fax +49 3762 709 185
Faktura Werkstatt Ilona Koslowski +49 3762 709 150 i.koslowski@proloxx.de
Angelika Lange +49 3762 709 150 a.lange@proloxx.de
Fax +49 3762 709 184